Cystic Fibrosis European Network

Contact

CF EQA Scheme Coordination Centre
KU Leuven, Department of Public Health and Primary Care
Biomedical Quality Assurance Research Unit
Kapucijnenvoer 35, blok D, B-3000 Leuven, Belgium
Tel : +32 (0)16 33 01 43 - Fax: +32 (0)16 34 79 49
E-mail:
Website: http://cf.eqascheme.org

Scheme co-ordinator: Prof. dr. Els Dequeker, Tel: +32 (0)16 34 58 81

Administrative officer: Romy Gentens, Tel: +32 (0)16 34 60 33

Diagnostic/Technical Expert : Dr. Dragica Radojkovic, dragica.radojkovic@gmail.com
Laboratory for Molecular Biology, Institute of Molecular Genetics and Genetic Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia

Assessors:

Dr. Marie-Pierre Audrezet, marie-pierre.audrezet@chu-brest.fr
Laboratoire de Genetique Moleculaire, Brest, France

Dr. Michael A. Morris, michael.morris@synlab.com
Synlab Genetics, Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Caroline Raynal, caroline.raynal@inserm.fr
Institut Universitaire de Recherche Clinique, Laboratoire de Génétique Moléculaire, Montpellier, France

Dr. Martin Schwarz, martin.schwarz@cmft.nhs.uk
unaffiliated

Dr. Raina Yamamoto, yamamoto@labmed.de
Laboratoriumsmedizin Dortmund, Dr. Eberhard und Partner, MVZ, Molekulargenetik, Dortmund, Germany

Dr. Heike Torkler



Last changed: 2016-06-03


Copyright 2000-2017 Cystic Fibrosis European Network. All rights reserved.
E-mail: - Tel. +32 16 34 58 81 Fax. +32 16 34 71 90